Contact

Howard Gilman Foundation

24 West 40th Street, 8th Floor
New York, NY 10018
212.408.0400

Laura Aden, President & CEO
ext. 201

laden@howardgilmanfoundation.org

Anna Campbell, Senior Program Officer
ext. 204

acampbell@howardgilmanfoundation.org

Emily Sproch, Program Officer
ext. 202

esproch@howardgilmanfoundation.org

Kimberleigh Costanzo, Director of Grants Administration & Program Officer
ext. 205

kcostanzo@howardgilmanfoundation.org

James Hirschfeld, Program Officer
ext. 206

jhirschfeld@howardgilmanfoundation.org

Conrhonda E. Baker, Communications Officer
ext. 207

cbaker@howardgilmanfoundation.org

Mary F. Slaughter, Administrative Director
ext. 203

mslaughter@howardgilmanfoundation.org

Ines Burbulis, Grants Associate
ext. 208

iburbulis@howardgilmanfoundation.org