Contact

The Howard Gilman Foundation

24 West 40th Street, 8th Floor
New York, NY 10018
212.408.0400

Laura Aden Packer, Executive Director, ext. 201
lpacker@howardgilmanfoundation.org

Anna Campbell, Senior Program Officer, ext. 204
acampbell@howardgilmanfoundation.org

Emily Sproch, Program Officer, ext. 202
esproch@howardgilmanfoundation.org

Kimberleigh Costanzo, Grants Manager, ext. 205
kcostanzo@howardgilmanfoundation.org

James Hirschfeld, Program Officer, ext. 206
jhirschfeld@howardgilmanfoundation.org

Conrhonda E. Baker, Grants/Program Associate, ext. 207
cbaker@howardgilmanfoundation.org

Mary F. Slaughter, Administrative Director, ext. 203
mslaughter@howardgilmanfoundation.org

Ines Auzina, Administrative Assistant, ext. 208
iauzina@howardgilmanfoundation.org